top of page
Categories

DIY Halloween Party!

There is one quote that kept me going through this project. After I wrote out the list and thought about making all these costumes, I thought for a brief moment that I was clinically insane. I quickly chose to brush it off as I remembered that this is my job, and how cool is it that I GET to make 30 costumes instead of "work". Thank you for supporting me through my adventures and I hope this season is as fun for you as I am hoping it is for me.

"It seems impossible until it's done." Nelson Mandella

You may remember last year we went big on The Wizard of Oz. If you don't here is a little refresher <<<< ( You can find all the tutorials on the Costume Party Page)

Well this year I am going crazy with TUTU's! The best part of

Tutu dresses are when they are done, they are stunning, but the cost can stay pretty low if you know how to shop! I have linked

to any products I used for any of these costumes. I will be debuting the tutorials throughout the end of September and into October. Each costume cost me less than $20 :) But BLITSY can take a while to ship so make sure to order your products at least 2 weeks before your event. AND give yourself some time to make the costume, all though it only took me a couple hours per costume.

The Playlist will include all the added costumes here or on my channel as they go live.

CHECK OUT ALL THE COSTUMES HERE!


bottom of page