top of page
Categories

50 Christmas Gift Ideas with the Cricut!


CHECK OUT MY 50 Stocking Stuffer Ideas post for MORE IDEAS!

Custom Christmas Gifts can not only save you Money, but they can also be one of the most treasured gifts someone can receive. I made it a goal to hand make all my gifts one year and the rest is history. I tried to go back, and the look of disappointment on even my nieces and nephews when they opened a gift that cost me a lot more then when I made them Capes, Tee-Pees, and street signs was something I won't forget. I knew I could never let another Christmas go by that I didn't make them something. Not because they are ungrateful, but when someone makes something for you, it shows the love and thought they have for you in every step (Even the mistakes).

So whip that Cricut out and let's wow some people! Oh, and save some money!

IF YOU NEED ONE GET IT ON AMAZON OR ON CRICUT'S SITE

DON'T FORGET TO GET YOUR CUTTING SUPPLIES ON MY SITE.

I have pinned some really awesome ideas to my Pinterest Board of all of these!

1.Kitchen Lover Sign

2. Metal Signs (Street Name Signs)

3. Wood Signs

4.Chalkboard Signs

5. STRING ART

6. CANVAS

7. T-SHIRT

8. CAPE

9. COFFEE MUG/Tumbler

10. SURVIVAL KIT

11. Photo + Frame

12. JEWELRY

RAINY DAY FUN

13. Umbrella

14. Rain boots

15. WINDOW FRAMES

Vintage Frames (Find on Craigslist, Antique Sales etc.)

16. FLOATING GLASS FRAMES

- (Find at the thrift store, Ross, Dollar Store)

17. FAMILY Birthday BOARD

18. GROWTH CHART

19. Stuffed Animal

20. Photo Silhouette Sign

21. Journal

22. Personalize Blanket

23. Planner Stickers

24. DIY KIT

- Know someone who doesn't have a Cricut but loves the idea?

25. Personalized Bible (Book Or Planner) Cover

26. Personalized Gift Buckets

27. Gift Card + Handmade Holder

28. "Etched" Beer Mugs

29. Custom Cozy Robe + Slippers

30. Custom Re-Usable Starbucks Cup

31. Cute Labeled Jars + Make-up Brushes

32. New Year Memory Jar

33. HomeMade Spa Day

34. Felt (Crafting) Sewing Kit

35. Photo Clip Board

36. Roll Out Train Mat (ETSY)

37. Build Your Own Fort Kit

38.Snow Man Kit

39. Custom Apron

+ Matching Oven Mitts

+ Hand Towels

40. PJ's

41. Dream Board Kit

42. Personalized Camping Chairs

43. Personalized Cutting Board

44. Family Cookie Jar filled with Homemade Cookies

45. Corn Hole

46. Beach Towels

47. Backpack

48. Family Game Night Box

49. Custom Recipe Holder Sign

50. Cricut + Supplies

If you are still stumped here is my series from Last 2 Years For Different people! Tried to make it different this year!


bottom of page